Hong Kong Baptist University (HKBU)

Hong Kong Baptist University (HKBU) encompasses eight Faculties/Schools offering a range of undergraduate programs, associate degree, and higher diploma programs as well as taught postgraduate programs and research postgraduate programs leading to the award of master and doctoral degrees.

HKBU has five main campuses: Ho Sin Hang Campus (1966), Shaw Campus (1995), Baptist University Road Campus (1998), Kai Tak Campus (2005), and Shek Mun Campus (2006) for the College of International Education and the Hong Kong Baptist University Affiliated School Wong Kam Fai Secondary and Primary School.

It prides itself on its dual focus on teaching and research and encourages service to society among its staff and students.